Neue Kunst in alten Kulturlandschaften

International artists creates modern art for places and european cultural landscapes!

Change colour:

change color

change color

change color

change color

change color

Sprache/ Lingua/ Language:

deutsch

italiano

english

Art is Life - the Art of Living - Arte Vita

The artists of Arte è Vita  2005

Artist

Page

E-Mail

Website

Ernst Amelung, sculptures

   

Desiree Baumeister, Berlin - paintings, sculptures

 

desibaumeister@web.de

 

Gesa Biffio, Violoncello

about

gbiffio@gmx.net

www.gesabiffio.net

Stephano Bombardieri, Brescia - sculptures

 

mooredog@libero.it

 

Michaele Brüll, Berlin - Art - objects

about

michaele-bruell@freenet.de

www.michaele-bruell.de

Tegi Canfari, Torino - sculptures

 

adrianagino@tin.it

 

Gianni Caruso

about

keart2@aliceposta.it

www.uovodistruzzo.it

Pierluigi Cattaneo, Brescia - sculptures

 

piercattaneo@com.it

 

Carla Cremers, Maastricht - composition

 

carlacremers@yahoo.com

www.fam-2004.de

Sebastian David, Frankenfelde - sculptures

about

geigen.paul@gmx.de

www.setjan-soundscape.de

Rainer Ehrt, Kleinmachnow - compositons

about

edition.ehrt@t-online.de

www.edition-ehrt.de

Raiko Epperlein, Potsdam - sculptures and illuminations

 

un-art-force@gmx.de

 

Manfed Feith –Umbehr, Frankfurt a.M. - sculptures

 

mail@mfu-art.de

www.mfu-art.de

Antje Fels, Senzke - paintings

 

antje.fels@arcor.de

 

Marienzo Ferrero, Torino - compositions

about

marfer@fastwebnet.it

 

Rainer Fürstenberg, Potsdam - sculptures and illuminations

 

rainer-fuerstenberg@web.de

www.rainer-fuerstenberg.de

Piero Gilardi, Torino, compositions

about

piero.gilardi@tiu.it

 

Hubertus von der Goltz, Potsdam, sculptures

 

hdvgoltz@kunsthaus-potsdam.de

www.hubertus-von-der-goltz.de

Jeannette Goldmann, Brandenburg - compositions

 

goldmann.jeannette@rftonline.de

 

Christoph Hildebrand, Essen - Lights objects

 

christoph.hildebrand@berlin.de

 

Peter Hrubesch, Berlin/ Imperia - compositions

 

pehru@gmx.de

www.pehruart.de

Ilka Lauchstädt, Berlin - video - projections

about

ilka_lauchstaedt@web.de

 

Adriano Leverone, Ferrada - sculptures

 

info@leveronesculptor.com

www.leveronesculptor.com

Peter Lindenberg, Berlin - compositions

   

Carlo Maglitto, Imperia - compositions

 

maglitto.carlo@tiscali.it

www.carlomaglitto.net

Karl Menzen, Berlin - sculptures

 

karlmenzen@web.de

www.karl-menzen.de

Volker Nikel, sculptures

about

volkernikel@d-ing.net

www.volkernikel.de

Now! Ensemble, Klein Jasedow - Sound Performance

about

kh@humantouch.de

www.klangundkoerper.de

Ton Oostveen, Maastricht - objects

 

ton_oostveen@wanadoo.nl

 

Johannes Pfeiffer, Lanzo - compositions

 

johannes.pfeiffer@aliceposta.it

www.pfeiffer-arte.de

Rudi Punzo, Torino - sculptures and sounds

about

info@rudipunzo.it

www.rudipunzo.it | www.subsito.it

Ute Richter, Berlin, paintings

about

uterichter@d-ing.net

 

Fried Rosenstock, Firenze - performances/ objects

about

rosenstock@virgilio.it

 

Alejandra Ruddoff, Santiago de Chile - sculptures 

 

aruddoff@entelchile.net

www.ruddoff.cl

Egon Schrick, Berlin - performances

 

info@egonschrick.de

www.egonschrick.de

Detlef Schweiger, Dresden - light and music

about

schweig.d@t-online.de

www.detlef-schweiger.de | www.sardh.de

Tea Taramino, Torino - compositions

about

teataramino@hotmail.com

 

Judith Török, Imperia - compositions

 

judith.torok@tiscali.it

 

Isabella Trimmel, Austria/ Berlin - photografie

about

info@isabella-trimmel.de

www.isabella-trimmel.de | www.wandart-berlin.de

upside down red, Berlin - acrobating/ theatre

 

mail@upsidedownred.com

www.upsidedownred.com

Kazys Venchovas, Vilnius - compositions

 

kazysv@delfi.lt

 

Marc de Vree, Heerlen - objects

 

atelierdevree@planet.nl

www.brug-boutade.nl/marc-de-vree/

Links

Contact

Download

"It is the place that matters – the place enables the artists’ inspiration, fantasies become concrete. Also, the place accepts the created work and gives it its special effect."  

(Joseph Beuys, August 1970)

Under the auspices of Finance Minister Sigrid Keler  |   Art - Direction: Michael Kramer

Neue Medien für Kunst und Kommunikation e.V. | Stadt Barth | Ministerium für Bildung, Wissenschaft und Kultur des Landes Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Design and support © BK-HR     01.03.2006